1. Do not fear that I will no longer make substantive and relevant posts; I have every intent of continuing to review the “Biblical History”.
2. Le site d’Irna is doing an excellent review of the pseudohistorical schlockumentary “The Revelation of the Pyramids”.
3. I, like McGrath and Goodacre, am annoyed by the coming end of Google Reader. The only workable alternative I have yet found is “The Old Reader“, made by a group of Russian-speakers. Feedly is an app; it cannot be accessed by all browsers.
4. Along with Google Reader, Ancient Aliens Debunked is also now only available in segments due to sleazy motherfuckers being sleazy motherfuckers. (Update as of 5/17/2013 -The video was restored as of roughly a week ago-see the gap in the YT comments).
5. Some idiot at PuffHo quotes a clear fabrication as a bit of the Cyrus Cylinder. I’ve had a debate on the nature of the Cyrus Cylinder here. This is an outrage-but, hey-this is PuffHo.
6. I have, with minimum research and a minimum quantity of words, responded to at least a dozen or two comments on the TED blog.

