Tags

, , , ,

In my Strange Utopia I had my White main character (who is not even remotely based on me) have his bicycle and cell phone robbed by a Black man. Well, I can assure you that something quite similar happened to me today (or yesterday) -my car’s catalytic converter was sawed off and taken, probably by a Black man (probability >60%, given the demographic composition of the area I live in, the huge difference in average crime perpetration rates between Blacks and (Whites+Indians) in the U.S., and pictures in news). It’ll likely cost me in the neighborhood of $200-$300 (today’s currency) to replace it -similar to the $500 (future currency) it cost my fictional character to replace his stolen bicycle. Note that price levels in the Strange Utopia are arbitrary and assume low inflation due to the prevalence of MMT-style thinking.

Unlike my fictional character, I did report this crime to the police, as this is Real Life, not the Strange Utopia.

P.S. -Your daily dose of nutty Far Left biology professor PZ Myers (w/ nofollow value). I totally endorse this statement:

Let’s all of us white people stand together against these black people who simply don’t appreciate our white values and our shining white dreams!

