jake writes in a Marginal Revolution thread:

It seems really rude to advertise your blog in the comments’ section of a blog from which you’ve been banned. Almost so blind to etiquette as to raise the suggestion of mental disorder. Does anyone know if EH is autistic?
Maybe Tyler should go easy on him even if he does seem like a loathsome bigot. Perhaps he can’t help it.

It is not despite the fact my comments were being deleted arbitrarily and without cause, rhyme, or reason that I have created a new blog and begun advertising it where my comments were deleted. It is because of it. Does it not seem rude to delete dozens of perfectly innocent, helpful, constructive comments from a guy with some flaws in patience and profanity? Exactly.

And where’s any typed, oral, or written hint from Tyler that I have been prohibited from commenting on MR? That’s right; there is no such hint.

The reason I became a “loathsome bigot” is because of my disgust with the Great War for Social Justice. Look at my quotes page, for example:

https://againstjebelallawz.wordpress.com/quotes/

Compare the earlier and the later sections, and you will start to see the direction of and reasons for my intellectual development.

I think you are underestimating the severity of the vast majority of autism cases. Read Scott Alexander’s blog post on the matter.

