1. Adults in the room

2. Rubio, friend of dubious educational institutions

3. Russia is weaponizing…

4. Trump widely believed to be best on the economy, jobs, and the deficit, worst on conservatism and temperament.

5. Idiot tweet of the day

6. Factual tweet of the day

7. Nonsense from humanprogress.org

8. Does the psychology replication crisis replicate?

BTW, this is the first time I ever watched an entire (well, 90+% of a) debate this election season. I can solidly say that, despite his clear flaws, I still very much endorse Donald J. Trump for the 2016 Presidency and Nobel Peace Prize. Remember to vote at your local caucus or primary! I certainly will.

I also watched the entirety of the Donald’s Portland rally today (except part of the introduction by Gov. LePage). The protesters keep coming and coming. And the train that has no breaks keeps moving.

