1. Democrats: The True Party of the Fourth Amendment. Sorry the link was wrong until 1:18 PM Sunday.

2. Democrats: the True Party against Militant Islam. I will be voting Democrat on the House level this year just to spite my GOP establishment (hack!) representative (who replaced a pretty good Tea Party guy, I might add). I guarantee I will not vote for Hillary.

3. Where refugees who come to America come from

4. Turkiye delenda est

5. This does not look good (Tweet #1)

6. Most Hillary voters are obviously very ignorant and focused on ID Pol (Tweet #2)

7. Goldman Sachs Liberation Front (Tweet #3)

8. Explaining the Russian bombing of the New Syrian Army rebel group

9. The gun control we deserve?

10. Like all cults, _____ can function without a leader, but it must have a Devil.

11. Why the skyscraper could be the next disruptive technology

12. Senate votes to require women to register for the draft. How far we’ve come. This world sucks.

